Tuesday, 20 August 2013

We're Turtle Scrapping at Scraps N Pieces today!  North Star poki, has some great instructions for you. All LOs must contain at least 50% TNS products and must be posted in the TNS gallery by 6 am CST August 21.  You have lots of time!  And what are you playing for?   You can collect one part of my new kit Sunday Afternoon.  If you play all the Turtle Scraps, you will have a full kit by the end!

Don't worry, if you missed out on the prizes, I'm making them available for sale in September so you can buy any parts you are missing.  But the individual parts will only be available for one week and then they will disappear forever and the full kit will take their place.

I am also hosting a chat in the SNP chatroom at 3 pm CST (4 pm EST, 2 pm MST, 1 pm PST)  We had a lot of fun at the last one, and the RAK Fairy showed up.  She might come by again....

While I've got you here, I wanted to tell you about the SNP Designer Collab.

Summer is winding down and soon the kids will be heading back to school.  The designers at Scraps N Pieces have been busy putting together a new collab called "Road Trip"  This kit is full of fun elements to scraps all your precious road trip memories. The kit is 7.99, Quick pages are 5.99 or the whole thing for 10.99

Our Bits N Pieces this month is all about your classic summer activities and more.  Remember each piece is only $1.00 for the first week of the month.  

Our CU Grab bag this month is FULL of  leafs.  This is one you will not want to miss out on.

Scraps N Pieces is having a Facebook Hop this month also.  The theme is "Glamour" and the kits are very pretty.  The Hop will start on Sunday August 11th  

ASLO, the designer collab and CU grab bag from September 2012 are on sale for 50% off until the end of the month.  Then they will disappear forever!  Don't miss out on these great bargains!

No comments:

Post a Comment